News and Events

 

Exam sessions 2019

*  BBO (Tap) Exams Sun. 17th Feb.

Forthcoming events 2019

*  ‘Chance to Dance’:  Saturday 29th June in Sheffield City Centre.

*  Woodseats Festival:  Sunday 14th July.

*  Our Biennial Show: “Lets Go to the Movies”  Friday 1st & Saturday 2nd Nov. (half term).

*  Twinkletoes  (2yr olds with an adult) continues as usual, Mondays  9.30 – 10.15am.

 Holiday Dates in 2019

 *  Feb Half term:     No classes Mon 18th Feb. to Sat 23rd Feb. inc. (Resume classes on Mon 25th Feb).

 *  Easter:     No classes Mon 1st Apr to Wed 10th Apr inc. (Resume classes on Thur 11th Apr).                                  &   No classes Fri 19th Apr to Mon 22nd Apr inc. (Resume classes on Tues 23rd Apr).

 *  May Day:                No classes on Mon 6th May.

 *  Spring Bank Hol:   No Classes on Mon 27th May to Sat 1st June inc. (Resume classes Mon 3rd June).

 *  Summer:                  No classes on Mon 29th July to Sat 31st Aug inc. (Resume classes on Mon 2nd Sept).

 *  Autumn Half term:       No classes on Mon 28th Oct to  Sat 2nd Nov.inc.                                                                                                                (Show 1st and 2nd Nov – 3 performances)                                                                              We usually break for 1 week after the Show so no classes Mon 4th Nov to Sat 10th Nov inc.

 *  Christmas:  We break up after classes on Saturday 21st Dec.so there will be no classes                                                                   from Mon 23rd Dec to Sat 4th Jan inc.(Resume on Mon 6th Jan 2020.

 Posted by at 8:50 pm